The 2023 Board of Directors

 Position  Incumbent
 President  Stephanie Christensen
 Vice President  Karen Mills
 Treasurer  Ilzett Thomson
 Secretary  Corey Feodoroff
 Membership Director  Doug Sick
 Communications Director  Communications Admin
 Facilities Director  Doug Sick
 Sports Director Unassigned 
 Fundraising Director  Karen Mills
 Senior Events  Ed Bowes
 Events Director Unassigned 
 Community Engagement  Allison Buchanan
 Lot Levy Director  Shari Pitka
 Volunteer Coordinator  Volunteer Admin
 IT Director  Cody Hesse
 Security Director  Security Admin
 Building Rentals  Corey Feodoroff
 Little Free Library  Ed Bowes
 Director at Large  Jennifer Sick
 Director at Large  Ed Bowes
 Director at Large  Ram Gupta
 Director at Large  Sandra Daignault
 Director at Large  Kervin van den Meijdenberg


If you are interested in volunteering for any of the open positions or to leave a message for any of the directors, please contact us.


 Board of Directors Meetings 

Meetings will be held every month, except July and December.

Meetings will be held from 7:00pm to 9:00pm in the Citadel Community Building or Virtually.

If you wish to attend a board of directors meeting, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to confirm the date, time and location of the meeting that you wish to attend.